Daria & Germano
  Kraków, Poland   6 hours ago

Italopolish couple which some years ago have settled down in Krakow.

Languages spoken:
English
Italian
Polish
Send message Follow
Meals
50 PLN
Daria & Germano   Kraków
Sat, 1 Jul @ 19:00
8 reviews
80 PLN
Daria & Germano   Kraków
Fri, 7 Jul @ 19:00
8 reviews
60 PLN
Daria & Germano   Kraków
Sat, 8 Jul @ 19:00
8 reviews
80 PLN
Daria & Germano   Kraków
Sun, 9 Jul @ 19:00
8 reviews
65 PLN
Daria & Germano   Kraków
Thu, 13 Jul @ 19:00
8 reviews
80 PLN
Daria & Germano   Kraków
Fri, 14 Jul @ 19:00
8 reviews
65 PLN
Daria & Germano   Kraków
Thu, 20 Jul @ 19:00
8 reviews
80 PLN
Daria & Germano   Kraków
Fri, 21 Jul @ 19:00
8 reviews
80 PLN
Daria & Germano   Kraków
Sat, 22 Jul @ 19:00
8 reviews
65 PLN
Daria & Germano   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
8 reviews
50 PLN
Daria & Germano   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
8 reviews
70 PLN
Daria & Germano   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
8 reviews
80 PLN
Daria & Germano   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
8 reviews
Recent Meals
Fri, 16 Jun Venerdi' Pesce! 2 guests
Wed, 7 Jun La Pasta Sacra 4 guests
Photos
Activity
7 days

Paolo

Kraków, Poland
profile
7 days
Daria & Germano posted a shared meal in Kraków, Poland
70 PLN
Sun, 9 Jul @ 19:00
2 weeks

Madelein

Cape Town, South Africa
profile
2 weeks

Göksel

Kraków, Poland
profile
2 weeks

Khawla

Kraków, Poland
profile
2 weeks
Daria & Germano updated their profile

Daria & Germano

Kraków, Poland
profile
2 weeks
Daria & Germano updated their profile

Daria & Germano

Kraków, Poland
profile
2 weeks

Cooks United

Kraków, Poland
profile
2 weeks

Valentina

Milan, Italy
profile
2 weeks
Daria & Germano posted a shared meal in Kraków, Poland
65 PLN
Thu, 13 Jul @ 19:00
2 weeks
Daria & Germano posted a shared meal in Kraków, Poland
80 PLN
Fri, 16 Jun @ 19:00
3 weeks

Siham

Rome, Italy
profile
3 weeks

Mimi

Wenecja, Włochy
profile
3 weeks

Zara

Kraków, Poland
profile
3 weeks

Daga&Hassan

Kraków, Poland
profile
3 weeks

Magda

Kraków, Poland
profile
3 weeks

Igor

Kraków, Poland
profile
3 weeks

Bożena

Kraków, Poland
profile