Małgorzata & Piotr
  Kraków, Poland   1 day ago

Małgorzata: Although I qualified as an architect my career was actually focused on... fashion design. I still design clothes for friends and family and occasionally on commission.

Piotr: I worked as an architect for 40 years and now retired. My main occupation, actually by chance, became preserving food at home.

We both enjoy cooking albeit in different styles and according to different recipes. Malgorzata often cooks according to five elements theory, as well as gluten-free and vegetarian. Piotr cooks according to his intuition which is spot on as he improvises often and can surprise even the most sophisticated foodies. And since we both prepare a lot of food preserves, we have now accumulated a large cupboard of compotes, jams, chutneys, caramelised fruit and veg and gherkins which we often use in our recipes.

We live in an old flat in central Krakow together with our cat and a large number of plants that are scattered along every window to get as much light as possible.

Languages spoken:
English
German
Send message Follow
Meals
80 PLN
Małgorzata & Piotr   Kraków
Thu, 27 Apr @ 18:00
16 reviews
80 PLN
Małgorzata & Piotr   Kraków
Sun, 30 Apr @ 18:00
16 reviews
80 PLN
Małgorzata & Piotr   Kraków
Fri, 5 May @ 18:00
16 reviews
80 PLN
Małgorzata & Piotr   Kraków
Sun, 14 May @ 18:00
16 reviews
80 PLN
Małgorzata & Piotr   Kraków
Fri, 19 May @ 18:00
16 reviews
80 PLN
Małgorzata & Piotr   Kraków
Sun, 28 May @ 18:00
16 reviews
80 PLN
Małgorzata & Piotr   Kraków
Wed, 31 May @ 19:30
16 reviews
80 PLN
Małgorzata & Piotr   Kraków
Sun, 11 Jun @ 18:00
16 reviews
80 PLN
Małgorzata & Piotr   Kraków
Fri, 16 Jun @ 18:00
16 reviews
80 PLN
Małgorzata & Piotr   Kraków
Sun, 25 Jun @ 18:00
16 reviews
80 PLN
Małgorzata & Piotr   Kraków
Fri, 30 Jun @ 18:00
16 reviews
80 PLN
Małgorzata & Piotr   Kraków
Sun, 9 Jul @ 18:00
16 reviews
80 PLN
Małgorzata & Piotr   Kraków
Sat, 15 Jul @ 18:00
16 reviews
80 PLN
Małgorzata & Piotr   Kraków
Sat, 22 Jul @ 18:00
16 reviews
80 PLN
Małgorzata & Piotr   Kraków
Sat, 29 Jul @ 18:00
16 reviews
80 PLN
Małgorzata & Piotr   Kraków
Sat, 9 Sep @ 18:00
16 reviews
50 PLN
Małgorzata & Piotr   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
16 reviews
50 PLN
4 courses + drinks included!
Małgorzata & Piotr   Kraków
Request a date @ 18:00
16 reviews
60 PLN
Małgorzata & Piotr   Bukowina Tatrzańska
Request a date @ 14:00
16 reviews
80 PLN
Małgorzata & Piotr   Kraków
Request a date @ 18:00
16 reviews
80 PLN
Małgorzata & Piotr   Kraków
Request a date @ 18:00
16 reviews
150 PLN
Małgorzata & Piotr   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
16 reviews
80 PLN
Małgorzata & Piotr   Kraków
Request a date @ 18:00
16 reviews
80 PLN
Małgorzata & Piotr   Kraków
Request a date @ 18:00
16 reviews
80 PLN
Małgorzata & Piotr   Kraków
Request a date @ 18:00
16 reviews
Recent Meals
Sun, 9 Apr Spring is going... 5 guests
Sun, 19 Mar Spring is going... 5 guests
Sun, 19 Feb Carnival dinner at Zamenhofa 2 guests
Sat, 31 Dec New Year Eve at Zamenhofa 7 guests
Fri, 16 Dec Carnival dinner at Zamenhofa 3 guests
Fri, 28 Oct Polish Dinner at Zamenhofa 3 guests
Fri, 14 Oct Polish Dinner at Zamenhofa 2 guests
Tue, 4 Oct Polish Dinner at Zamenhofa 7 guests
Sat, 1 Oct Polish Dinner at Zamenhofa 14 guests
Sun, 11 Sep Polish Dinner at Zamenhofa 2 guests
Photos
Activity
4 days
Małgorzata & Piotr booked a shared meal for 8 guests with Marta
15 PLN
Sat, 13 May @ 13:00
171 reviews
Who's going?
  +52
2 months
Małgorzata & Piotr accepted a meal request from Niomh
Niomh

Małgorzata & Piotr
2 months
Małgorzata & Piotr accepted a meal request from Niomh
Niomh

Małgorzata & Piotr
3 months
Małgorzata & Piotr posted a shared meal
80 PLN
Kraków
Sat, 13 May @ 13:00
3 months
Małgorzata & Piotr posted a shared meal
80 PLN
Kraków
Sat, 13 May @ 13:00
3 months
Małgorzata & Piotr posted a shared meal
80 PLN
Kraków
Sat, 13 May @ 13:00
5 months
Małgorzata & Piotr accepted a meal request from Genevieve
Genevieve

Małgorzata & Piotr
5 months
Małgorzata & Piotr posted a shared meal
150 PLN
Kraków
Sat, 13 May @ 13:00
5 months
Małgorzata & Piotr posted a shared meal
80 PLN
Kraków
Sat, 13 May @ 13:00
5 months
Małgorzata & Piotr posted a shared meal
80 PLN
Kraków
Sat, 13 May @ 13:00
5 months
Małgorzata & Piotr posted a shared meal
80 PLN
Kraków
Sat, 13 May @ 13:00
7 months
Małgorzata & Piotr posted a shared meal
70 PLN
Kraków
Sat, 13 May @ 13:00
9 months
Małgorzata & Piotr posted a shared meal
70 PLN
Kraków
Sat, 13 May @ 13:00
10 months
Małgorzata & Piotr posted a shared meal
60 PLN
Bukowina Tatrzańska
Sat, 13 May @ 13:00
10 months
Małgorzata & Piotr posted a shared meal
60 PLN
Bukowina Tatrzańska
Sat, 13 May @ 13:00
11 months
Małgorzata & Piotr posted a shared meal
50 PLN
4 courses + drinks included!
Kraków
Sat, 13 May @ 13:00
11 months
Małgorzata & Piotr updated their profile

Małgorzata & Piotr

Kraków, Poland
profile
11 months
Małgorzata & Piotr updated their profile

Małgorzata & Piotr

Kraków, Poland
profile
11 months
Małgorzata & Piotr updated their profile

Małgorzata & Piotr

Kraków, Poland
profile