Anna
  Florence, Italie   1 day ago

Hello! We are Anna & Yan, Anna is Australian, living in Florence since 2011. Yan is French/Italian. We love cooking and hosting dinner parties in our Kitchen/Loft. Up until now just for friends. We love meeting new people and there is no better setting than at a Dinner party. Come along on your own or in a couple or in groups. Meet the locals and other travellers. See you soon!

Languages spoken:
English
French
Italian
Meals
90 EUR
Anna   Florence
Sun, 28 Jul @ 19:30
0 reviews
35 EUR
Anna   Florence
Fri, 2 Aug @ 18:00
0 reviews
35 EUR
Anna   Florence
Sat, 3 Aug @ 18:00
0 reviews
35 EUR
Anna   Florence
Sun, 4 Aug @ 18:00
0 reviews
35 EUR
Anna   Florence
Mon, 5 Aug @ 18:00
0 reviews
35 EUR
Anna   Florence
Tue, 6 Aug @ 18:00
0 reviews
35 EUR
Anna   Florence
Wed, 7 Aug @ 18:00
0 reviews
35 EUR
Anna   Florence
Thu, 8 Aug @ 18:00
0 reviews
35 EUR
Anna   Florence
Fri, 9 Aug @ 18:00
0 reviews
35 EUR
Anna   Florence
Sat, 10 Aug @ 18:00
0 reviews
35 EUR
Anna   Florence
Sun, 11 Aug @ 18:00
0 reviews
90 EUR
Anna   Florence
Request a date @ 19:30
0 reviews
35 EUR
Anna   Florence
Request a date @ 18:00
0 reviews
Photos
Activity
yesterday
Anna posted a shared meal in Florence
35 EUR
10 dates
2 weeks
Anna became a cook in Florence

Anna

Florence, Italie
profile
2 weeks
Anna joined Eataway in Florence