Mira
  Kraków, Poland

The youngest of 6 sisters, Mira was born and brought up in the town of Haenam, famous across the country for its food. Mira was taught how to cook in a family setting, and was also brought up with a love of fresh ingredients – both from the family property, and from the nearby sea.

Mira has been living in Krakow for over 7 years, and has even created her own small garden on her terrace in Salwator where she grows vegetables and herbs essential to create genuine Korean food. She loves cooking and sharing her food and culture with others. Join her for a genuine Korean experience in Krakow !

Languages spoken:
English
Korean
Send message Follow
Meals
80 PLN
Mira   Kraków
Wed, 18 Jan @ 19:00
293 reviews
80 PLN
Mira   Kraków
Fri, 20 Jan @ 19:00
293 reviews
65 PLN
Mira   Kraków
Thu, 26 Jan @ 19:00
293 reviews
80 PLN
Mira   Kraków
Thu, 2 Feb @ 19:00
293 reviews
80 PLN
Mira   Kraków
Fri, 10 Feb @ 19:00
293 reviews
80 PLN
Mira   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
293 reviews
80 PLN
Mira   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
293 reviews
120 PLN
Mira   Kraków
Request a date @ 16:00
293 reviews
50 PLN
Mira   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
293 reviews
90 PLN
Mira   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
293 reviews
80 PLN
Mira   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
293 reviews
80 PLN
Mira   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
293 reviews
65 PLN
Mira   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
293 reviews
80 PLN
Mira   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
293 reviews
Recent Meals
Fri, 13 Jan Korean New Year 5 guests
Fri, 13 Jan Korean New Year 2 guests
Tue, 3 Jan Mira's Chopsticks 10 guests
Fri, 9 Dec Mira's Chopsticks 8 guests
Thu, 8 Dec Mira's Chopsticks 7 guests
Fri, 2 Dec Mira's Secret Recipe 6 guests
Fri, 25 Nov Mira's Chopsticks 2 guests
Fri, 4 Nov Mira's Chopsticks 5 guests
Fri, 28 Oct Mira's Chopsticks 10 guests
Wed, 26 Oct Mira's Chopsticks 10 guests
Photos
Video