Analise

Kraków, Poland   2 weeks ago
Contact Analise
Activity
2 weeks
Analise booked a meal with Mira in Kraków
80 PLN
Thu, 25 Oct @ 19:00
558 reviews
Who's going?
  +4
3 months
Analise requested a meal with Kusum
Analise

Kusum
4 months
Analise requested a meal with Dawid
Analise

Dawid
4 months
Analise booked a meal with Zoe in Kraków
80 PLN
Thu, 5 Jul @ 19:00
5 reviews
Who's going?
  +3
6 months
Analise booked a meal with Anika in Warsaw
60 PLN
Fri, 11 May @ 19:00
29 reviews
6 months
Analise booked a meal with Anika in Warsaw
60 PLN
Fri, 11 May @ 19:00
29 reviews
6 months
Analise booked a meal with Nick in Kraków
40 PLN
Tue, 1 May @ 19:00
6 reviews
Who's going?
  +10
7 months
Analise booked a meal with Bartek & Rafał in Kraków
20 PLN
Sun, 15 Apr @ 10:00
31 reviews
Who's going?
7 months
Analise booked a meal with Mira in Kraków
90 PLN
Sat, 7 Apr @ 19:00
558 reviews
Who's going?
  +6
8 months
Analise booked a meal with Rabi in Kraków
80 PLN
Sat, 10 Mar @ 18:00
2 reviews
Who's going?
  +1
8 months
Analise booked a meal with Hamza in Kraków
65 PLN
Sat, 3 Mar @ 19:00
0 reviews
9 months
Analise requested a meal with Hamza
Analise

Hamza
10 months
Analise requested a meal with Pascal
Analise

Pascal
10 months
Analise requested a meal with Kasia & Patryk
Analise

Kasia & Patryk
10 months
Analise ordered a home cooked takeaway from Khawla in Kraków
30 PLN
Sun, 14 Jan @ 00:00
72 reviews
Who ordered?
  +10
11 months
Analise requested a meal with Dorota
Analise

Dorota
11 months
Analise booked a meal with Marta in Kraków
Sun, 24 Dec @ 17:30
289 reviews
Who's going?
11 months
Analise ordered a home cooked takeaway from Mira in Kraków
25 PLN
Tue, 19 Dec @ 00:00
558 reviews
Who ordered?
  +11
1 year
Analise booked a meal with Sheuli in Kraków
90 PLN
Fri, 20 Oct @ 18:30
340 reviews
Who's going?
  +17
1 year
Analise booked a meal with Sheuli in Kraków
90 PLN
Fri, 20 Oct @ 18:30
340 reviews
Who's going?
  +17
1 year
Analise booked a meal with Sylwia in Kraków
18 PLN
Tue, 26 Sep @ 16:30
0 reviews
Who's going?
1 year
Analise booked a meal with Borys & Igor in Kraków
45 PLN
Sun, 17 Sep @ 18:00
9 reviews
Who's going?
  +1
1 year
Analise booked a meal with Mira in Kraków
90 PLN
Fri, 1 Sep @ 19:00
558 reviews
Who's going?
  +7
1 year
Analise booked a meal with Borys & Igor in Kraków
45 PLN
Sat, 19 Aug @ 18:00
9 reviews
Who's going?
  +3
1 year
Analise booked a meal with Fabio in Kraków
25 PLN
Thu, 20 Jul @ 17:30
11 reviews
Who's going?
1 year
Analise reviewed a meal with Sumona
Dinner with Sumona's family is always a delight (this was my second visit). In fact, I introduced two new friends, one Polish and a fellow American, and they were so full and content I don't believe they stopped talking about the meal for about three days. Sumona's chicken, curries, and bread were delectable and, as always, her husband and daughter were an integral part of the meal. Welcome to the hospitality of Bangladesh!
1 year
Analise requested a meal with Natalia and Wu
Analise

Natalia and Wu
1 year
Analise booked a meal with Daria & Germano in Kraków
65 PLN
Thu, 13 Jul @ 19:00
14 reviews
Who's going?
1 year
Analise booked a meal with Daria & Germano in Kraków
80 PLN
Sun, 9 Jul @ 19:00
14 reviews
Who's going?
1 year
Analise booked a meal with Daria & Germano in Kraków
60 PLN
Sat, 8 Jul @ 19:00
14 reviews
1 year
Analise booked a meal with Karen in Kraków
70 PLN
Sun, 2 Jul @ 14:00
26 reviews
Who's going?
  +4
1 year
Analise booked a meal with Sheuli in Kraków
60 PLN
Tue, 13 Jun @ 19:00
340 reviews
Who's going?
  +5
1 year
Analise booked a meal with Sheuli in Kraków
60 PLN
Tue, 13 Jun @ 19:00
340 reviews
1 year
Analise booked a meal with Sheuli in Kraków
60 PLN
Tue, 13 Jun @ 19:00
340 reviews
Who's going?
  +5
2 years
Analise followed Paolo

Paolo

Kraków, Poland
profile
2 years
Analise booked a meal with Sumona in Kraków
60 PLN
Sun, 16 Apr @ 19:00
269 reviews
Who's going?
  +4
2 years
Analise booked a meal with Zara in Kraków
80 PLN
Sat, 4 Mar @ 19:00
71 reviews
Who's going?
  +4
2 years
Analise requested a meal with Pascal
Analise

Pascal