Marta
  Kraków, Poland

Hello! I’m Marta. I’ve always enjoyed sharing my knowledge of my beautiful home town, Krakow, both through the website I run (local-life.com) and with all the wonderful travellers I meet in person.

I also love cooking. That means delicious, home-made food freshly-prepared for my family and friends, and fun evenings of conversation and shared experiences. I’ve often thought when travelling myself how great it would be to have a meal with a local person.

Restaurants are great, but sometimes it seems it would be better to enjoy a home-cooked meal with someone who can also tell me a bit more about their experiences, their lives and their cities. So, I’ve decided to do exactly that. I cook for up to 8 people at my home in Krakow every Wednesday from around 7pm. And you’re invited. Please join me!

Languages spoken:
English
Greek
Polish
Russian
Send message Follow
Meals
80 PLN
Dine with Eataway's Founder!
Marta   Kraków
Wed, 1 Mar @ 19:00
153 reviews
80 PLN
Dine with Eataway's Founder!
Marta   Kraków
Wed, 8 Mar @ 19:00
153 reviews
80 PLN
Dine with Eataway's Founder!
Marta   Kraków
Wed, 15 Mar @ 19:00
153 reviews
120 PLN
Marta   Marcyporęba
Fri, 17 Mar @ 12:30
153 reviews
120 PLN
Marta   Marcyporęba
Fri, 24 Mar @ 12:30
153 reviews
180 PLN
Marta   Kraków
Sat, 25 Mar @ 17:30
153 reviews
100 PLN
Marta   Marcyporęba
Thu, 6 Apr @ 13:30
153 reviews
80 PLN
Dine with Eataway's Founder!
Marta   Kraków
Wed, 12 Apr @ 19:00
153 reviews
0 PLN
Marta   Marcyporęba
Sat, 29 Apr @ 13:00
153 reviews
80 PLN
Dine with Eataway's Founder!
Marta   Kraków
Wed, 3 May @ 19:00
153 reviews
100 PLN
Marta   Marcyporęba
Sat, 6 May @ 13:30
153 reviews
0 PLN
Marta   Marcyporęba
Sat, 13 May @ 13:00
153 reviews
80 PLN
Dine with Eataway's Founder!
Marta   Kraków
Wed, 17 May @ 19:00
153 reviews
180 PLN
Marta   Kraków
Sat, 20 May @ 17:30
153 reviews
100 PLN
Marta   Marcyporęba
Sat, 3 Jun @ 13:30
153 reviews
80 PLN
Dine with Eataway's Founder!
Marta   Kraków
Wed, 7 Jun @ 19:00
153 reviews
0 PLN
Marta   Marcyporęba
Sat, 10 Jun @ 13:00
153 reviews
0 PLN
Marta   Marcyporęba
Sat, 17 Jun @ 13:00
153 reviews
180 PLN
Marta   Kraków
Sat, 24 Jun @ 17:30
153 reviews
100 PLN
Marta   Marcyporęba
Sat, 1 Jul @ 13:30
153 reviews
80 PLN
Dine with Eataway's Founder!
Marta   Kraków
Wed, 5 Jul @ 19:00
153 reviews
180 PLN
Marta   Kraków
Sat, 22 Jul @ 17:30
153 reviews
80 PLN
Dine with Eataway's Founder!
Marta   Kraków
Wed, 2 Aug @ 19:00
153 reviews
100 PLN
Marta   Marcyporęba
Sat, 5 Aug @ 13:30
153 reviews
180 PLN
Marta   Kraków
Sat, 19 Aug @ 17:30
153 reviews
50 PLN
Marta   Kraków
Sat, 23 Sep @ 19:00
153 reviews
80 PLN
Marta   Kraków
Sat, 16 Dec @ 19:00
153 reviews
80 PLN
Dine with Eataway's Founder!
Marta   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
153 reviews
80 PLN
Marta   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
153 reviews
180 PLN
Marta   Kraków
Request a date @ 17:30
153 reviews
120 PLN
Marta   Marcyporęba
Request a date @ 12:30
153 reviews
0 PLN
Marta   Marcyporęba
Request a date @ 13:00
153 reviews
30 EUR
Marta   Marcyporęba
Request a date @ 13:30
153 reviews
50 PLN
Marta   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
153 reviews
10 PLN
Marta   Kraków
Request a date @ 10:00
153 reviews
50 PLN
Marta   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
153 reviews
80 PLN
Marta   Marcyporęba
Request a date @ 19:00
153 reviews
25 PLN
Marta   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
153 reviews
100 PLN
Marta   Kraków
Request a date @ 18:00
153 reviews
100 PLN
Marta   Marcyporęba
Request a date @ 13:30
153 reviews
120 PLN
Village Feast
Marta   Marcyporęba
Request a date @ 12:00
153 reviews
Takeaways

Pan i Pani Matjas

Marta (153) Kraków
Hello! I’m Marta. I’ve always enjoyed sharing my knowledge of my beautiful home town, Krakow, both through the website I run (local-life.com) and with all the wonderful travellers I meet in person. I also love cooking. That means delicious, home-made food freshly-prepared for my family and friends, and fun evenings of conversation and shared experiences. I’ve often thought when travelling myself how great it would be to have a meal with a local person. Restaurants are great, but sometimes it seems it would be better to enjoy a home-cooked meal with someone who can also tell me a bit more about their experiences, their lives and their cities. So, I’ve decided to do exactly that. I cook for up to 8 people at my home in Krakow every Wednesday from around 7pm. And you’re invited. Please join me!
Pre order now!
starting Wed, 1 Mar 12:00
1 box sold from 30
more
Recent Meals
Fri, 13 Jan Multi Culti 10 guests
Wed, 11 Jan Marta's Meal 7 guests
Wed, 4 Jan Marta's Meal 6 guests
Wed, 21 Dec Eataway Christmas Party 12 guests
Wed, 14 Dec Eataway Christmas Party 17 guests
Wed, 7 Dec Marta's Meal 3 guests
Wed, 9 Nov Marta's Meal 4 guests
Wed, 2 Nov Marta's Meal 2 guests
Wed, 26 Oct Marta's Meal 3 guests
Wed, 19 Oct Thai Tallulah 7 guests
Photos
Video