Marta
  Kraków, Poland   Online

Hello! I’m Marta, I'm sculptor, but i also love cooking. I’ve always enjoyed sharing my knowledge of my beautiful home town, Krakow, both through the website I run eataway.com and with all the wonderful travellers I meet in person.

I also love cooking. That means delicious, home-made food freshly-prepared for my family and friends, and fun evenings of conversation and shared experiences. I’ve often thought when travelling myself how great it would be to have a meal with a local person.

Restaurants are great, but sometimes it seems it would be better to enjoy a home-cooked meal with someone who can also tell me a bit more about their experiences, their lives and their cities. So, I’ve decided to do exactly that. I cook for up to 8 people at my home in Krakow every Wednesday from around 7pm. And you’re invited. Please join me!

Languages spoken:
English
Greek
Polish
Russian
Meals
80 PLN
Dine with Eataway's Founder!
Marta   Kraków
Wed, 7 Mar @ 19:00
236 reviews
80 PLN
Dine with Eataway's Founder!
Marta   Kraków
Wed, 14 Mar @ 19:00
236 reviews
80 PLN
Dine with Eataway's Founder!
Marta   Kraków
Wed, 21 Mar @ 19:00
236 reviews
120 PLN
Marta   Kraków
Wed, 21 Mar @ 11:00
236 reviews
80 PLN
Dine with Eataway's Founder!
Marta   Kraków
Wed, 28 Mar @ 19:00
236 reviews
120 PLN
Marta   Marcyporęba
Fri, 30 Mar @ 12:00
236 reviews
80 PLN
Marta   wadowicki
Sat, 31 Mar @ 13:00
236 reviews
80 PLN
Dine with Eataway's Founder!
Marta   Kraków
Wed, 4 Apr @ 19:00
236 reviews
80 PLN
Marta   wadowicki
Sat, 7 Apr @ 13:00
236 reviews
120 PLN
Marta   Kraków
Sat, 7 Apr @ 10:00
236 reviews
40 PLN
Marta   Kraków
Sun, 8 Apr @ 11:00
236 reviews
80 PLN
Dine with Eataway's Founder!
Marta   Kraków
Wed, 11 Apr @ 19:00
236 reviews
120 PLN
Marta   Marcyporęba
Sun, 15 Apr @ 12:30
236 reviews
80 PLN
Marta   wadowicki
Sat, 21 Apr @ 13:00
236 reviews
180 PLN
Marta   Kraków
Sat, 21 Apr @ 11:00
236 reviews
120 PLN
Marta   Kraków
Sat, 21 Apr @ 10:00
236 reviews
80 PLN
Dine with Eataway's Founder!
Marta   Kraków
Wed, 25 Apr @ 19:00
236 reviews
80 PLN
Marta   wadowicki
Sat, 28 Apr @ 13:00
236 reviews
180 PLN
Marta   Kraków
Sat, 28 Apr @ 11:00
236 reviews
120 PLN
Marta   Kraków
Sat, 28 Apr @ 10:00
236 reviews
80 PLN
Dine with Eataway's Founder!
Marta   Kraków
Wed, 2 May @ 19:00
236 reviews
10 EUR
Marta   wadowicki
Sat, 5 May @ 12:00
236 reviews
120 PLN
Marta   Kraków
Sat, 5 May @ 10:00
236 reviews
80 PLN
Dine with Eataway's Founder!
Marta   Kraków
Wed, 9 May @ 19:00
236 reviews
120 PLN
Marta   Kraków
Sat, 12 May @ 10:00
236 reviews
80 PLN
Dine with Eataway's Founder!
Marta   Kraków
Wed, 16 May @ 19:00
236 reviews
120 PLN
Marta   Kraków
Wed, 16 May @ 17:00
236 reviews
80 PLN
Marta   Marcyporęba
Sat, 19 May @ 13:30
236 reviews
120 PLN
Marta   Kraków
Sat, 19 May @ 10:00
236 reviews
10 EUR
Marta   wadowicki
Sat, 26 May @ 12:00
236 reviews
15 PLN
Marta   Marcyporęba
Sat, 2 Jun @ 13:00
236 reviews
80 PLN
Dine with Eataway's Founder!
Marta   Kraków
Wed, 6 Jun @ 19:00
236 reviews
80 PLN
Marta   Marcyporęba
Sat, 9 Jun @ 13:30
236 reviews
80 PLN
Dine with Eataway's Founder!
Marta   Kraków
Wed, 20 Jun @ 19:00
236 reviews
80 PLN
Marta   Marcyporęba
Sat, 23 Jun @ 13:30
236 reviews
80 PLN
Dine with Eataway's Founder!
Marta   Kraków
Wed, 27 Jun @ 19:00
236 reviews
80 PLN
Dine with Eataway's Founder!
Marta   Kraków
Wed, 4 Jul @ 19:00
236 reviews
80 PLN
Marta   Marcyporęba
Sat, 7 Jul @ 13:30
236 reviews
80 PLN
Marta   Marcyporęba
Sat, 4 Aug @ 13:30
236 reviews
50 PLN
Marta   Kraków
Sat, 8 Sep @ 19:00
236 reviews
40 PLN
Marta   wadowicki
Sat, 8 Sep @ 10:00
236 reviews
120 PLN
Marta   Marcyporęba
Sat, 22 Sep @ 12:00
236 reviews
80 PLN
Dine with Eataway's Founder!
Marta   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
236 reviews
0 PLN
Marta   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
236 reviews
180 PLN
Marta   Kraków
Request a date @ 17:30
236 reviews
50 PLN
Marta   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
236 reviews
10 PLN
Marta   Kraków
Request a date @ 10:00
236 reviews
25 PLN
Marta   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
236 reviews
120 PLN
Marta   Marcyporęba
Request a date @ 12:30
236 reviews
50 PLN
Marta   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
236 reviews
15 PLN
Marta   Marcyporęba
Request a date @ 13:00
236 reviews
30 EUR
Marta   Marcyporęba
Request a date @ 13:30
236 reviews
80 PLN
Marta   Marcyporęba
Request a date @ 19:00
236 reviews
80 PLN
Marta   Marcyporęba
Request a date @ 13:30
236 reviews
80 PLN
Marta   Kraków
Request a date @ 11:00
236 reviews
0 PLN
Marta   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
236 reviews
10 EUR
Marta   wadowicki
Request a date @ 12:00
236 reviews
20 EUR
Marta   Kraków
Request a date @ 18:00
236 reviews
40 EUR
Marta   wadowicki
Request a date @ 11:30
236 reviews
80 PLN
Marta   wadowicki
Request a date @ 13:00
236 reviews
40 PLN
Marta   wadowicki
Request a date @ 10:00
236 reviews
10 PLN
Marta   Kraków
Request a date @ 00:00
236 reviews
120 PLN
Marta   Marcyporęba
Request a date @ 12:00
236 reviews
120 PLN
Marta   Kraków
Request a date @ 17:00
236 reviews
Marta   Kraków
Request a date @ 17:30
236 reviews
90 PLN
Marta   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
236 reviews
100 PLN
Marta   Kraków
Request a date @ 18:00
236 reviews
80 PLN
Marta   wadowicki
Request a date @ 12:30
236 reviews
50 PLN
Fundraiser for Brześć Kids!
Marta   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
236 reviews
28 PLN
Marta   Kraków
Request a date @ 00:00
236 reviews
10 PLN
Marta   Kraków
Request a date @ 00:00
236 reviews
10 PLN
Marta   Gmina Brzeźnica
Request a date @ 10:00
236 reviews
16 PLN
Marta   Kraków
Request a date @ 00:00
236 reviews
120 PLN
Village Feast
Marta   Marcyporęba
Request a date @ 12:00
236 reviews
68 PLN
Marta   Kraków
Request a date @ 00:00
236 reviews
Recent Meals
Wed, 3 Jan Marta's Meal 8 guests
Sun, 24 Dec Open for Christmas 1 guest
Wed, 20 Dec Polish cooking classes 2 guests
Sat, 16 Dec Eataway Christmas Party 18 guests
Wed, 13 Dec Marta's Meal 12 guests
Mon, 4 Dec Saint Barbara's Day in Salwator 3 guests
Sun, 19 Nov The Grande Potluck - eat out for Brześć Kids 23 guests
Sun, 22 Oct Ziemniaki od Władka 7 guests
Wed, 11 Oct Marta's Meal 2 guests
Sun, 8 Oct PIEROGI workshop 7 guests
Photos
Video
Activity
5 days
Jane booked a meal with Marta in Kraków
80 PLN
Dine with Eataway's Founder!
Wed, 9 May @ 19:00
236 reviews
Who's going?
7 days
Anna reviewed Marta
Pyszne jedzenie, domowa atmosfera, genialne doświadczenie!
1 week
Tomasz booked a meal with Marta in Kraków
120 PLN
Wed, 16 May @ 17:00
236 reviews
Who's going?
  +1
1 week
Henrik booked a meal with Marta in Kraków
100 PLN
Wed, 10 Jan @ 19:00
8 reviews
Who's going?
  +2
1 week
Marta followed Bartosz

Bartosz

Kraków, Poland
profile
2 weeks
Marta followed Aga

Aga

Kraków, Poland
profile
2 weeks
Marta posted a shared meal in Kraków
120 PLN
Wed, 16 May @ 17:00
236 reviews
Who's going?
  +1
2 weeks
Marta followed Piotr

Piotr

Rzeszow, Poland
profile
2 weeks
Laura booked a meal with Marta in Kraków
100 PLN
Wed, 10 Jan @ 19:00
8 reviews
Who's going?
  +2
2 weeks
Marta accepted a meal request from Monika
Monika

Marta
2 weeks
Marta accepted a meal request from Tomasz
Tomasz

Marta
2 weeks
Marta posted a food product in Kraków
68 PLN
Arrange pickup with cook
236 reviews
2 weeks
Marta posted a shared meal in Marcyporęba
120 PLN
Sat, 22 Sep @ 12:00
236 reviews
2 weeks
Marta followed Tasha

Tasha

San Francisco, United States
profile
2 weeks
Marta posted a food product in Kraków
16 PLN
Arrange pickup with cook
236 reviews
2 weeks
Marta posted a shared meal in Kraków
120 PLN
Sat, 19 May @ 10:00
236 reviews
2 weeks
Marta posted a shared meal in Kraków
120 PLN
Sat, 12 May @ 10:00
236 reviews
2 weeks
Marta posted a shared meal in Kraków
120 PLN
Sat, 5 May @ 10:00
236 reviews
2 weeks
Marta posted a shared meal in Kraków
120 PLN
Sat, 28 Apr @ 10:00
236 reviews