Sumona
  Kraków, Poland   3 hours ago

Hello Food Lovers! Its Sumona! I am from Bangladesh. I have been living in Europe since last three years. My hobby is gardening, photography,travelling and also I have immense passion for cooking. If you would like to taste Bangladeshi and Asian food and interested to know about Bangladesh, our culture, foods you are most welcome to visit my place. I hope you will not be disappointed!

Send message Follow
Meals
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Today, 24 Apr @ 19:00
184 reviews
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 25 Apr @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 26 Apr @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 28 Apr @ 19:00
184 reviews
50 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 29 Apr @ 17:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 30 Apr @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 1 May @ 19:00
184 reviews
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 2 May @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 3 May @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 5 May @ 19:00
184 reviews
50 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 6 May @ 17:00
184 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 7 May @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 8 May @ 19:00
184 reviews
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 9 May @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 10 May @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 12 May @ 19:00
184 reviews
50 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 13 May @ 17:00
184 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 14 May @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 15 May @ 19:00
184 reviews
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 16 May @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 17 May @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Thu, 18 May @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 19 May @ 19:00
184 reviews
50 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 20 May @ 17:00
184 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 21 May @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 22 May @ 19:00
184 reviews
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 23 May @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 24 May @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 26 May @ 19:00
184 reviews
50 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 27 May @ 17:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 28 May @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 29 May @ 19:00
184 reviews
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 30 May @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 31 May @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 2 Jun @ 19:00
184 reviews
50 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 3 Jun @ 17:00
184 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 4 Jun @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 5 Jun @ 19:00
184 reviews
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 6 Jun @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 7 Jun @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 9 Jun @ 19:00
184 reviews
50 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 10 Jun @ 17:00
184 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 11 Jun @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 12 Jun @ 19:00
184 reviews
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 13 Jun @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 14 Jun @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 16 Jun @ 19:00
184 reviews
50 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 17 Jun @ 17:00
184 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 18 Jun @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 19 Jun @ 19:00
184 reviews
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 20 Jun @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 21 Jun @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 23 Jun @ 19:00
184 reviews
50 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 24 Jun @ 17:00
184 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 25 Jun @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 26 Jun @ 19:00
184 reviews
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 27 Jun @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 28 Jun @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 30 Jun @ 19:00
184 reviews
50 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 1 Jul @ 17:00
184 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 2 Jul @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 3 Jul @ 19:00
184 reviews
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 4 Jul @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 5 Jul @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 7 Jul @ 19:00
184 reviews
50 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 8 Jul @ 17:00
184 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 9 Jul @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 10 Jul @ 19:00
184 reviews
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 11 Jul @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 12 Jul @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 14 Jul @ 19:00
184 reviews
50 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 15 Jul @ 17:00
184 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 16 Jul @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 17 Jul @ 19:00
184 reviews
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 18 Jul @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 19 Jul @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 21 Jul @ 19:00
184 reviews
50 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 22 Jul @ 17:00
184 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 23 Jul @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 24 Jul @ 19:00
184 reviews
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 25 Jul @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 26 Jul @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 28 Jul @ 19:00
184 reviews
50 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 29 Jul @ 17:00
184 reviews
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 1 Aug @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 2 Aug @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 4 Aug @ 19:00
184 reviews
50 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 5 Aug @ 17:00
184 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 6 Aug @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 7 Aug @ 19:00
184 reviews
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 8 Aug @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 9 Aug @ 19:00
184 reviews
50 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 12 Aug @ 17:00
184 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 13 Aug @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 14 Aug @ 19:00
184 reviews
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 15 Aug @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 16 Aug @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 18 Aug @ 19:00
184 reviews
50 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 19 Aug @ 17:00
184 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 20 Aug @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 21 Aug @ 19:00
184 reviews
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 22 Aug @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 23 Aug @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 25 Aug @ 19:00
184 reviews
50 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 26 Aug @ 17:00
184 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 27 Aug @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 28 Aug @ 19:00
184 reviews
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 29 Aug @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 30 Aug @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Put your diet on hold!
Sumona   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Request a date @ 18:30
184 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
184 reviews
55 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
184 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
184 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
184 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
184 reviews
Takeaways

Curry On

Sumona (184) Kraków
Hello Food Lovers! Its Sumona! I am from Bangladesh. I have been living in Europe since last three years. My hobby is gardening, photography,travelling and also I have immense passion for cooking. If you would like to taste Bangladeshi and Asian food and interested to know about Bangladesh, our culture, foods you are most welcome to visit my place. I hope you will not be disappointed!
Pre order now!
starting Fri, 28 Apr 12:00
only 3 left!
more
Recent Meals
Sun, 23 Apr Naan -Tandoori Night 2 guests
Sat, 22 Apr Tea with Sumona. 2 guests
Fri, 21 Apr Nobo Borsho (Bengali New Year) 3 guests
Thu, 20 Apr Sumona's Special 20 guests
Sun, 16 Apr Naan -Tandoori Night 7 guests
Tue, 11 Apr Sumona's Special 16 guests
Fri, 7 Apr Veggie Lovers 2 guests
Fri, 31 Mar Veggie Lovers 4 guests
Wed, 15 Mar Wind Of Change 2 guests
Mon, 13 Mar Veggie Lovers 2 guests
Photos
Activity
3 hrs
Sumona followed Mai

Mai

Warsaw, Poland
profile
5 days
Sumona followed Elina

Elina

Kraków, Poland
profile
3 weeks
Sumona accepted a meal request from Anna
Anna

Sumona
4 weeks
Sumona accepted a meal request from Grzegorz
Grzegorz

Sumona
4 weeks
Sumona posted a shared meal
40 PLN
4 weeks
Sumona accepted a meal request from Anna
Anna

Sumona
4 weeks
Sumona followed Magda

Magda

Kraków, Poland
profile
4 weeks
Sumona followed Mai

Mai

Warsaw, Poland
profile
4 weeks
Sumona followed Kinia&Kala

Kinia&Kala

Kraków, Poland
profile
4 weeks
Sumona followed Karina

Karina

Kraków, Poland
profile
1 month
Sumona accepted a meal request from Magdalena
Magdalena

Sumona
1 month
Sumona posted a shared meal
80 PLN
2 months
Sumona accepted a meal request from Holly
Holly

Sumona
2 months
Sumona followed Dominika

Dominika

Kraków, Poland
profile
2 months
Sumona posted a shared meal
80 PLN
2 months
Sumona followed Sumona

Sumona

Kraków, Poland
profile
2 months
Sumona followed Sumona

Sumona

Kraków, Poland
profile
2 months
Sumona followed Sumona

Sumona

Kraków, Poland
profile
2 months
Sumona followed Sumona

Sumona

Kraków, Poland
profile
2 months
Sumona reviewed Zara
Amazing flavor as well as nice packaging. I fall in love for your dessert. Thank you so much for bringing such a nice and savoury dishes in krakow. Truly an Egyptian spell!