Sumona
  Kraków, Poland

Hello Food Lovers! Its Sumona! I am from Bangladesh. I have been living in Europe since last three years. My hobby is gardening, photography,travelling and also I have immense passion for cooking. If you would like to taste Bangladeshi and Asian food and interested to know about Bangladesh, our culture, foods you are most welcome to visit my place. I hope you will not be disappointed!

Send message Follow
Meals
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Today, 27 Mar @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 28 Mar @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 29 Mar @ 19:00
157 reviews
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 31 Mar @ 19:00
157 reviews
50 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 1 Apr @ 19:00
157 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 2 Apr @ 19:00
157 reviews
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 4 Apr @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 5 Apr @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 7 Apr @ 19:00
157 reviews
50 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 8 Apr @ 17:00
157 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 9 Apr @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 10 Apr @ 19:00
157 reviews
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 11 Apr @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 12 Apr @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 14 Apr @ 19:00
157 reviews
50 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 15 Apr @ 17:00
157 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 16 Apr @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 17 Apr @ 19:00
157 reviews
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 18 Apr @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 19 Apr @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 21 Apr @ 19:00
157 reviews
50 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 22 Apr @ 17:00
157 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 23 Apr @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 24 Apr @ 19:00
157 reviews
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 25 Apr @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 26 Apr @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 28 Apr @ 19:00
157 reviews
50 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 29 Apr @ 17:00
157 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 30 Apr @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 1 May @ 19:00
157 reviews
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 2 May @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 3 May @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 5 May @ 19:00
157 reviews
50 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 6 May @ 17:00
157 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 7 May @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 8 May @ 19:00
157 reviews
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 9 May @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 10 May @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 12 May @ 19:00
157 reviews
50 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 13 May @ 17:00
157 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 14 May @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 15 May @ 19:00
157 reviews
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 16 May @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 17 May @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Thu, 18 May @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 19 May @ 19:00
157 reviews
50 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 20 May @ 17:00
157 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 21 May @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 22 May @ 19:00
157 reviews
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 23 May @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 24 May @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 26 May @ 19:00
157 reviews
50 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 27 May @ 17:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 28 May @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 29 May @ 19:00
157 reviews
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 30 May @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 31 May @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 2 Jun @ 19:00
157 reviews
50 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 3 Jun @ 17:00
157 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 4 Jun @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 5 Jun @ 19:00
157 reviews
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 6 Jun @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 7 Jun @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 9 Jun @ 19:00
157 reviews
50 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 10 Jun @ 17:00
157 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 11 Jun @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 12 Jun @ 19:00
157 reviews
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 13 Jun @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 14 Jun @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 16 Jun @ 19:00
157 reviews
50 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 17 Jun @ 17:00
157 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 18 Jun @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 19 Jun @ 19:00
157 reviews
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 20 Jun @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 21 Jun @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 23 Jun @ 19:00
157 reviews
50 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 24 Jun @ 17:00
157 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 25 Jun @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 26 Jun @ 19:00
157 reviews
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 27 Jun @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 28 Jun @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 30 Jun @ 19:00
157 reviews
50 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 1 Jul @ 17:00
157 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 2 Jul @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 3 Jul @ 19:00
157 reviews
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 4 Jul @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 5 Jul @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 7 Jul @ 19:00
157 reviews
50 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 8 Jul @ 17:00
157 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 9 Jul @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 10 Jul @ 19:00
157 reviews
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 11 Jul @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 12 Jul @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 14 Jul @ 19:00
157 reviews
50 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 15 Jul @ 17:00
157 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 16 Jul @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 17 Jul @ 19:00
157 reviews
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 18 Jul @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 19 Jul @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 21 Jul @ 19:00
157 reviews
50 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 22 Jul @ 17:00
157 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 23 Jul @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 24 Jul @ 19:00
157 reviews
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 25 Jul @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 26 Jul @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 28 Jul @ 19:00
157 reviews
50 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 29 Jul @ 17:00
157 reviews
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 1 Aug @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 2 Aug @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 4 Aug @ 19:00
157 reviews
50 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 5 Aug @ 17:00
157 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 6 Aug @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 7 Aug @ 19:00
157 reviews
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 8 Aug @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 9 Aug @ 19:00
157 reviews
50 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 12 Aug @ 17:00
157 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 13 Aug @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 14 Aug @ 19:00
157 reviews
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 15 Aug @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 16 Aug @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 18 Aug @ 19:00
157 reviews
50 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 19 Aug @ 17:00
157 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 20 Aug @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 21 Aug @ 19:00
157 reviews
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 22 Aug @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 23 Aug @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 25 Aug @ 19:00
157 reviews
50 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 26 Aug @ 17:00
157 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 27 Aug @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 28 Aug @ 19:00
157 reviews
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 29 Aug @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 30 Aug @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Put your diet on hold!
Sumona   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Request a date @ 18:30
157 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
157 reviews
55 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
157 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
157 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
157 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
157 reviews
Takeaways

Simple Naan Stop

Sumona (157) Kraków
Hello Food Lovers! Its Sumona! I am from Bangladesh. I have been living in Europe since last three years. My hobby is gardening, photography,travelling and also I have immense passion for cooking. If you would like to taste Bangladeshi and Asian food and interested to know about Bangladesh, our culture, foods you are most welcome to visit my place. I hope you will not be disappointed!
Pre order now!
starting Thu, 30 Mar 12:00
only 5 left!
more
Recent Meals
Wed, 15 Mar Wind Of Change 2 guests
Mon, 13 Mar Veggie Lovers 2 guests
Fri, 10 Mar Sumona's Kitchen 2 guests
Mon, 6 Mar Veggie Lovers 8 guests
Sat, 4 Mar Tea with Sumona. 1 guest
Fri, 3 Mar Sumona's Kitchen 2 guests
Mon, 27 Feb Veggie Lovers 2 guests
Sun, 26 Feb Naan -Tandoori Night 4 guests
Sat, 25 Feb Tea with Sumona. 2 guests
Sun, 12 Feb Naan -Tandoori Night 2 guests
Photos
Activity
2 days
Sumona followed Magda

Magda

Kraków, Poland
profile
2 days
Sumona followed Mai

Mai

Warsaw, Poland
profile
2 days
Sumona followed Kinia&Kala

Kinia&Kala

Kraków, Poland
profile
2 days
Sumona followed Karina

Karina

Kraków, Poland
profile
5 days
Sumona accepted a meal request from Magdalena
Magdalena

Sumona
6 days
Sumona posted a shared meal
80 PLN
2 weeks
Sumona accepted a meal request from Holly
Holly

Sumona
3 weeks
Sumona followed Dominika

Dominika

Kraków, Poland
profile
3 weeks
Sumona posted a shared meal
80 PLN
3 weeks
Sumona followed Sumona

Sumona

Kraków, Poland
profile
3 weeks
Sumona followed Sumona

Sumona

Kraków, Poland
profile
3 weeks
Sumona followed Sumona

Sumona

Kraków, Poland
profile
3 weeks
Sumona followed Sumona

Sumona

Kraków, Poland
profile
4 weeks
Sumona just reviewed Zara
Amazing flavor as well as nice packaging. I fall in love for your dessert. Thank you so much for bringing such a nice and savoury dishes in krakow. Truly an Egyptian spell!
1 month
Sumona followed Kaja

Kaja

Kraków, Poland
profile
1 month
Sumona posted a shared meal
80 PLN
2 months
Sumona followed Merve

Merve

Kraków, Poland
profile
2 months
Sumona followed Kaśka

Kaśka

Kraków, Poland
profile
2 months
Sumona followed Sumona

Sumona

Kraków, Poland
profile