Sumona
  Kraków, Poland

Hello Food Lovers! Its Sumona! I am from Bangladesh. I have been living in Europe since last three years. My hobby is gardening, photography,travelling and also I have immense passion for cooking. If you would like to taste Bangladeshi and Asian food and interested to know about Bangladesh, our culture, foods you are most welcome to visit my place. I hope you will not be disappointed!

Send message Follow
Meals
50 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Today, 25 Feb @ 19:00
132 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 26 Feb @ 19:00
132 reviews
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 27 Feb @ 19:00
132 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 28 Feb @ 19:00
132 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 1 Mar @ 19:00
132 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 3 Mar @ 19:00
132 reviews
50 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 4 Mar @ 19:00
132 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 5 Mar @ 19:00
132 reviews
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 6 Mar @ 19:00
132 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 7 Mar @ 19:00
132 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 8 Mar @ 19:00
132 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 10 Mar @ 19:00
132 reviews
50 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 11 Mar @ 19:00
132 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 12 Mar @ 19:00
132 reviews
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 13 Mar @ 19:00
132 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 14 Mar @ 19:00
132 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 15 Mar @ 19:00
132 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 17 Mar @ 19:00
132 reviews
50 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 18 Mar @ 19:00
132 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 19 Mar @ 19:00
132 reviews
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 20 Mar @ 19:00
132 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 21 Mar @ 19:00
132 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 22 Mar @ 19:00
132 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 24 Mar @ 19:00
132 reviews
50 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 25 Mar @ 19:00
132 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 26 Mar @ 19:00
132 reviews
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 27 Mar @ 19:00
132 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 28 Mar @ 19:00
132 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 29 Mar @ 19:00
132 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 31 Mar @ 19:00
132 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 2 Apr @ 19:00
132 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 3 Apr @ 19:00
132 reviews
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 4 Apr @ 19:00
132 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 7 Apr @ 19:00
132 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 9 Apr @ 19:00
132 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 10 Apr @ 19:00
132 reviews
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 11 Apr @ 19:00
132 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 14 Apr @ 19:00
132 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 16 Apr @ 19:00
132 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 17 Apr @ 19:00
132 reviews
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 18 Apr @ 19:00
132 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 21 Apr @ 19:00
132 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 23 Apr @ 19:00
132 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 24 Apr @ 19:00
132 reviews
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 25 Apr @ 19:00
132 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 28 Apr @ 19:00
132 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 30 Apr @ 19:00
132 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 1 May @ 19:00
132 reviews
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 2 May @ 19:00
132 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 3 May @ 19:00
132 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 5 May @ 19:00
132 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 7 May @ 19:00
132 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 8 May @ 19:00
132 reviews
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 9 May @ 19:00
132 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 10 May @ 19:00
132 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 12 May @ 19:00
132 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 14 May @ 19:00
132 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 15 May @ 19:00
132 reviews
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 16 May @ 19:00
132 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 17 May @ 19:00
132 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 19 May @ 19:00
132 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 21 May @ 19:00
132 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 22 May @ 19:00
132 reviews
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 23 May @ 19:00
132 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 24 May @ 19:00
132 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 26 May @ 19:00
132 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 28 May @ 19:00
132 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 29 May @ 19:00
132 reviews
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 30 May @ 19:00
132 reviews
80 PLN
Put your diet on hold!
Sumona   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
132 reviews
80 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Request a date @ 18:30
132 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
132 reviews
55 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
132 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
132 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
132 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
132 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
132 reviews
Takeaways

Rice in a trice

Sumona (132) Kraków
Hello Food Lovers! Its Sumona! I am from Bangladesh. I have been living in Europe since last three years. My hobby is gardening, photography,travelling and also I have immense passion for cooking. If you would like to taste Bangladeshi and Asian food and interested to know about Bangladesh, our culture, foods you are most welcome to visit my place. I hope you will not be disappointed!
Pre order now!
starting Fri, 3 Mar 12:00
0 boxes sold from 15
more
Recent Meals
Sun, 12 Feb Naan -Tandoori Night 2 guests
Sat, 11 Feb Tea with Sumona. 1 guest
Sun, 5 Feb Naan -Tandoori Night 2 guests
Sun, 29 Jan Naan -Tandoori Night 3 guests
Fri, 20 Jan Sumona's Kitchen 4 guests
Fri, 13 Jan Sumona's Kitchen 2 guests
Sun, 8 Jan Naan -Tandoori Night 5 guests
Sun, 18 Dec Naan -Tandoori Night 2 guests
Sun, 11 Dec Naan -Tandoori Night 3 guests
Sun, 20 Nov Naan -Tandoori Night 3 guests
Photos