Sumona
  Kraków, Poland   2 hours ago

Hello Food Lovers! It's Sumona! I am from Bangladesh. I have been living in Europe since last three years. My hobby is gardening, photography,travelling and also I have immense passion for cooking. If you would like to taste Bangladeshi and Asian food and interested to know about Bangladesh, our culture, foods you are most welcome to visit my place. I hope you will not be disappointed!

Send message Follow
Meals
45 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Today, 23 Sep @ 15:00
238 reviews
60 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Today, 23 Sep @ 19:00
238 reviews
45 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 24 Sep @ 15:00
238 reviews
70 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 24 Sep @ 19:00
238 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 25 Sep @ 19:00
238 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 26 Sep @ 19:00
238 reviews
80 PLN
Asian Fusion
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 27 Sep @ 19:00
238 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Thu, 28 Sep @ 19:00
238 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Thu, 28 Sep @ 19:00
238 reviews
70 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 29 Sep @ 19:00
238 reviews
45 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 29 Sep @ 19:00
238 reviews
45 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 30 Sep @ 15:00
238 reviews
60 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 30 Sep @ 19:00
238 reviews
45 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 1 Oct @ 15:00
238 reviews
70 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 1 Oct @ 19:00
238 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 2 Oct @ 19:00
238 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 3 Oct @ 19:00
238 reviews
80 PLN
Asian Fusion
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 4 Oct @ 19:00
238 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Thu, 5 Oct @ 19:00
238 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Thu, 5 Oct @ 19:00
238 reviews
70 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 6 Oct @ 19:00
238 reviews
60 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 7 Oct @ 19:00
238 reviews
70 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 8 Oct @ 19:00
238 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 9 Oct @ 19:00
238 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 10 Oct @ 19:00
238 reviews
80 PLN
Asian Fusion
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 11 Oct @ 19:00
238 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Thu, 12 Oct @ 19:00
238 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Thu, 12 Oct @ 19:00
238 reviews
70 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 13 Oct @ 19:00
238 reviews
60 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 14 Oct @ 19:00
238 reviews
70 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 15 Oct @ 19:00
238 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 16 Oct @ 19:00
238 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 17 Oct @ 19:00
238 reviews
80 PLN
Asian Fusion
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 18 Oct @ 19:00
238 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Thu, 19 Oct @ 19:00
238 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Thu, 19 Oct @ 19:00
238 reviews
70 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 20 Oct @ 19:00
238 reviews
70 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 22 Oct @ 19:00
238 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 23 Oct @ 19:00
238 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 24 Oct @ 19:00
238 reviews
80 PLN
Asian Fusion
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 25 Oct @ 19:00
238 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Thu, 26 Oct @ 19:00
238 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Thu, 26 Oct @ 19:00
238 reviews
70 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 27 Oct @ 19:00
238 reviews
60 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 28 Oct @ 19:00
238 reviews
70 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 29 Oct @ 19:00
238 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 30 Oct @ 19:00
238 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 31 Oct @ 19:00
238 reviews
80 PLN
Put your diet on hold!
Sumona   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
238 reviews
80 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
238 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
238 reviews
55 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
238 reviews
70 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
238 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
238 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
238 reviews
80 PLN
Asian Fusion
Sumona   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
238 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
238 reviews
50 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Request a date @ 15:00
238 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
238 reviews
Recent Meals
Thu, 21 Sep Curry Delight 2 guests
Thu, 14 Sep Curry Delight 2 guests
Sat, 9 Sep Summer Getaway 3 guests
Thu, 31 Aug Curry Delight 2 guests
Tue, 29 Aug Sumona's Kitchen 2 guests
Sat, 26 Aug Tea with Sumona. 2 guests
Fri, 18 Aug Veggie Lovers 2 guests
Thu, 17 Aug Curry Delight 2 guests
Wed, 2 Aug Wind Of Change 6 guests
Wed, 26 Jul Wind Of Change 2 guests
Photos
Activity
2 weeks
Sumona accepted a meal request from Olga
Olga

Sumona
2 weeks

Bartek & Rafał

Kraków, Poland
profile
2 weeks
Sumona followed Abhinaya

Abhinaya

Kraków, Poland
profile
2 weeks
Sumona followed Borys & Igor

Borys & Igor

Kraków, Poland
profile
1 month
Sumona followed Kasia

Kasia

Kraków, Poland
profile
2 months
Sumona followed Prachi

Prachi

Kraków, Poland
profile
2 months
Sumona followed Bartek

Bartek

Kraków, Poland
profile
2 months
Sumona followed Bulut

Bulut

Kraków, Poland
profile
2 months
Sumona followed Paolo

Paolo

Kraków, Poland
profile
2 months
Sumona followed Raisa

Raisa

Kraków, Poland
profile
2 months
Sumona followed Fabio

Fabio

Kraków, Poland
profile
2 months

Mamta & Surbhi

Kraków, Poland
profile
3 months
Sumona followed Katarzyna

Katarzyna

Kraków, Poland
profile
3 months
Sumona posted a shared meal in Kraków, Poland
50 PLN
Sat, 15 Jul @ 15:00
4 months
Sumona accepted a meal request from Kasia
Kasia

Sumona
4 months
Sumona followed Mariana

Mariana

Kraków, Poland
profile
4 months
Sumona booked a meal with Marta in Marcyporęba, Poland
15 PLN
Sat, 3 Jun @ 13:00
213 reviews
Who's going?
  +57
4 months
Sumona updated their profile

Sumona

Kraków, Poland
profile
4 months
Sumona followed Karnrawee

Um Karnrawee

Bratislava, Slovakia
profile
4 months
Sumona followed Michal

Michal

Bratislava, Slovakia
profile