Sumona
  Kraków, Poland

Hello Food Lovers! Its Sumona! I am from Bangladesh. I have been living in Europe since last three years. My hobby is gardening, photography,travelling and also I have immense passion for cooking. If you would like to taste Bangladeshi and Asian food and interested to know about Bangladesh, our culture, foods you are most welcome to visit my place. I hope you will not be disappointed!

Send message Follow
Meals
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Today, 17 Jan @ 19:00
110 reviews
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 18 Jan @ 19:00
110 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 20 Jan @ 19:00
110 reviews
40 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 21 Jan @ 19:00
110 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 22 Jan @ 19:00
110 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 24 Jan @ 19:00
110 reviews
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 25 Jan @ 19:00
110 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 27 Jan @ 19:00
110 reviews
40 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 28 Jan @ 19:00
110 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 29 Jan @ 19:00
110 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 31 Jan @ 19:00
110 reviews
60 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 1 Feb @ 19:00
110 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 3 Feb @ 19:00
110 reviews
40 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 4 Feb @ 19:00
110 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 5 Feb @ 19:00
110 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 7 Feb @ 19:00
110 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 10 Feb @ 19:00
110 reviews
40 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 11 Feb @ 19:00
110 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 12 Feb @ 19:00
110 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 14 Feb @ 19:00
110 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 17 Feb @ 19:00
110 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 19 Feb @ 19:00
110 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 21 Feb @ 19:00
110 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 24 Feb @ 19:00
110 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 26 Feb @ 19:00
110 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 28 Feb @ 19:00
110 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 3 Mar @ 19:00
110 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 5 Mar @ 19:00
110 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 7 Mar @ 19:00
110 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 10 Mar @ 19:00
110 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 12 Mar @ 19:00
110 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 14 Mar @ 19:00
110 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 17 Mar @ 19:00
110 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 19 Mar @ 19:00
110 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 21 Mar @ 19:00
110 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 24 Mar @ 19:00
110 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 26 Mar @ 19:00
110 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 28 Mar @ 19:00
110 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 31 Mar @ 19:00
110 reviews
80 PLN
Put your diet on hold!
Sumona   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
110 reviews
55 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Request a date @ 18:30
110 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
110 reviews
55 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
110 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
110 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
110 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
110 reviews
Recent Meals
Fri, 13 Jan Sumona's Kitchen 2 guests
Sun, 8 Jan Naan -Tandoori Night 5 guests
Sun, 18 Dec Naan -Tandoori Night 2 guests
Sun, 11 Dec Naan -Tandoori Night 3 guests
Sun, 20 Nov Naan -Tandoori Night 3 guests
Sun, 13 Nov Naan -Tandoori Night 8 guests
Fri, 11 Nov Sumona's Kitchen 2 guests
Fri, 4 Nov Sumona's Kitchen 6 guests
Thu, 20 Oct Veggie Lovers 1 guest
Sun, 2 Oct Sumona's Kitchen 1 guest
Photos