Sumona
  Kraków, Poland   1 hour ago

Hello Food Lovers! It's Sumona! I am from Bangladesh. I have been living in Europe since last three years. My hobby is gardening, photography,travelling and also I have immense passion for cooking. If you would like to taste Bangladeshi and Asian food and interested to know about Bangladesh, our culture, foods you are most welcome to visit my place. I hope you will not be disappointed!

Send message Follow
Meals
60 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Today, 22 Jul @ 19:00
221 reviews
45 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Today, 22 Jul @ 15:00
221 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 23 Jul @ 19:00
221 reviews
45 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 23 Jul @ 15:00
221 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 24 Jul @ 19:00
221 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 25 Jul @ 19:00
221 reviews
80 PLN
Asian Fusion
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 26 Jul @ 19:00
221 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Thu, 27 Jul @ 19:00
221 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Thu, 27 Jul @ 19:00
221 reviews
70 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 28 Jul @ 19:00
221 reviews
60 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 29 Jul @ 19:00
221 reviews
45 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 29 Jul @ 15:00
221 reviews
45 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 30 Jul @ 15:00
221 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 1 Aug @ 19:00
221 reviews
80 PLN
Asian Fusion
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 2 Aug @ 19:00
221 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Thu, 3 Aug @ 19:00
221 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Thu, 3 Aug @ 19:00
221 reviews
70 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 4 Aug @ 19:00
221 reviews
60 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 5 Aug @ 19:00
221 reviews
45 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 5 Aug @ 15:00
221 reviews
70 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 6 Aug @ 19:00
221 reviews
45 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 6 Aug @ 15:00
221 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 7 Aug @ 19:00
221 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 8 Aug @ 19:00
221 reviews
80 PLN
Asian Fusion
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 9 Aug @ 19:00
221 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Thu, 10 Aug @ 19:00
221 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Thu, 10 Aug @ 19:00
221 reviews
60 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 12 Aug @ 19:00
221 reviews
45 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 12 Aug @ 15:00
221 reviews
70 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 13 Aug @ 19:00
221 reviews
45 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 13 Aug @ 15:00
221 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 14 Aug @ 19:00
221 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 15 Aug @ 19:00
221 reviews
80 PLN
Asian Fusion
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 16 Aug @ 19:00
221 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Thu, 17 Aug @ 19:00
221 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Thu, 17 Aug @ 19:00
221 reviews
70 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 18 Aug @ 19:00
221 reviews
60 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 19 Aug @ 19:00
221 reviews
45 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 19 Aug @ 15:00
221 reviews
70 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 20 Aug @ 19:00
221 reviews
45 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 20 Aug @ 15:00
221 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 21 Aug @ 19:00
221 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 22 Aug @ 19:00
221 reviews
80 PLN
Asian Fusion
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 23 Aug @ 19:00
221 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Thu, 24 Aug @ 19:00
221 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Thu, 24 Aug @ 19:00
221 reviews
70 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 25 Aug @ 19:00
221 reviews
60 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 26 Aug @ 19:00
221 reviews
45 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 26 Aug @ 15:00
221 reviews
70 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 27 Aug @ 19:00
221 reviews
45 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 27 Aug @ 15:00
221 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 28 Aug @ 19:00
221 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 29 Aug @ 19:00
221 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Thu, 31 Aug @ 19:00
221 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Thu, 31 Aug @ 19:00
221 reviews
70 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 1 Sep @ 19:00
221 reviews
45 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 2 Sep @ 15:00
221 reviews
60 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 2 Sep @ 19:00
221 reviews
45 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 3 Sep @ 15:00
221 reviews
70 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 3 Sep @ 19:00
221 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 4 Sep @ 19:00
221 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 5 Sep @ 19:00
221 reviews
80 PLN
Asian Fusion
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 6 Sep @ 19:00
221 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Thu, 7 Sep @ 19:00
221 reviews
70 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 8 Sep @ 19:00
221 reviews
45 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 9 Sep @ 15:00
221 reviews
60 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 9 Sep @ 19:00
221 reviews
45 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 10 Sep @ 15:00
221 reviews
70 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 10 Sep @ 19:00
221 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 11 Sep @ 19:00
221 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 12 Sep @ 19:00
221 reviews
80 PLN
Asian Fusion
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 13 Sep @ 19:00
221 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Thu, 14 Sep @ 19:00
221 reviews
70 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 15 Sep @ 19:00
221 reviews
45 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 16 Sep @ 15:00
221 reviews
60 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 16 Sep @ 19:00
221 reviews
45 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 17 Sep @ 15:00
221 reviews
70 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 17 Sep @ 19:00
221 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 18 Sep @ 19:00
221 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 19 Sep @ 19:00
221 reviews
80 PLN
Asian Fusion
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 20 Sep @ 19:00
221 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Thu, 21 Sep @ 19:00
221 reviews
70 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 22 Sep @ 19:00
221 reviews
45 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 23 Sep @ 15:00
221 reviews
60 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 23 Sep @ 19:00
221 reviews
45 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 24 Sep @ 15:00
221 reviews
70 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 24 Sep @ 19:00
221 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 25 Sep @ 19:00
221 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 26 Sep @ 19:00
221 reviews
80 PLN
Asian Fusion
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 27 Sep @ 19:00
221 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Thu, 28 Sep @ 19:00
221 reviews
70 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 29 Sep @ 19:00
221 reviews
45 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 30 Sep @ 15:00
221 reviews
60 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 30 Sep @ 19:00
221 reviews
45 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 1 Oct @ 15:00
221 reviews
70 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 1 Oct @ 19:00
221 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 2 Oct @ 19:00
221 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 3 Oct @ 19:00
221 reviews
80 PLN
Asian Fusion
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 4 Oct @ 19:00
221 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Thu, 5 Oct @ 19:00
221 reviews
70 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 6 Oct @ 19:00
221 reviews
60 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 7 Oct @ 19:00
221 reviews
70 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 8 Oct @ 19:00
221 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 9 Oct @ 19:00
221 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 10 Oct @ 19:00
221 reviews
80 PLN
Asian Fusion
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 11 Oct @ 19:00
221 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Thu, 12 Oct @ 19:00
221 reviews
70 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 13 Oct @ 19:00
221 reviews
60 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 14 Oct @ 19:00
221 reviews
70 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 15 Oct @ 19:00
221 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 16 Oct @ 19:00
221 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 17 Oct @ 19:00
221 reviews
80 PLN
Asian Fusion
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 18 Oct @ 19:00
221 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Thu, 19 Oct @ 19:00
221 reviews
70 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 20 Oct @ 19:00
221 reviews
70 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 22 Oct @ 19:00
221 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 23 Oct @ 19:00
221 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 24 Oct @ 19:00
221 reviews
80 PLN
Asian Fusion
Sumona   Kraków
Wed, 25 Oct @ 19:00
221 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Thu, 26 Oct @ 19:00
221 reviews
70 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Fri, 27 Oct @ 19:00
221 reviews
60 PLN
Street food from Bangladesh!
Sumona   Kraków
Sat, 28 Oct @ 19:00
221 reviews
70 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Sun, 29 Oct @ 19:00
221 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Mon, 30 Oct @ 19:00
221 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Tue, 31 Oct @ 19:00
221 reviews
80 PLN
Put your diet on hold!
Sumona   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
221 reviews
80 PLN
A Feast for Vegetarians
Sumona   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
221 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
221 reviews
55 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
221 reviews
70 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
221 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
221 reviews
60 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
221 reviews
80 PLN
Asian Fusion
Sumona   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
221 reviews
45 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Request a date @ 15:00
221 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
221 reviews
80 PLN
Sumona   Kraków
Request a date @ 19:00
221 reviews
Recent Meals
Tue, 18 Jul Veggie Lovers 5 guests
Sun, 16 Jul Naan -Tandoori Night 3 guests
Sun, 9 Jul Naan -Tandoori Night 5 guests
Tue, 4 Jul Veggie Lovers 1 guest
Sun, 25 Jun Naan -Tandoori Night 2 guests
Fri, 16 Jun Sumona's Kitchen 2 guests
Thu, 15 Jun Veggie Lovers 3 guests
Sun, 28 May Sumona's Kitchen 1 guest
Sat, 20 May Tea with Sumona. 2 guests
Fri, 19 May Naan -Tandoori Night 3 guests
Photos
Activity
2 weeks
Sumona followed Katarzyna

Katarzyna

Kraków, Poland
profile
2 weeks
Sumona posted a shared meal in Kraków, Poland
45 PLN
Sat, 15 Jul @ 15:00
1 month
Sumona accepted a meal request from Kasia
Kasia

Sumona
2 months
Sumona followed Mariana

Mariana

Kraków, Poland
profile
2 months
Sumona booked a meal with Marta in Marcyporęba, Poland
15 PLN
Sat, 3 Jun @ 13:00
193 reviews
Who's going?
  +57
2 months
Sumona updated their profile

Sumona

Kraków, Poland
profile
2 months
Sumona followed Karnrawee

Um Karnrawee

Bratislava, Slovakia
profile
2 months
Sumona followed Michal

Michal

Bratislava, Slovakia
profile
2 months
Sumona followed Peppe

Peppe

Bratislava, Slovakia
profile
2 months
Sumona followed Yuko

Yuko

Bratislava, Slovakia
profile
2 months
Sumona followed Cooks United

Cooks United

Kraków, Poland
profile
2 months
Sumona accepted a meal request from Jennifer
Jennifer

Sumona
3 months
Sumona followed anika

anika

Warsaw, Poland
profile
3 months
Sumona followed Kinga

Kinga

Kraków, Poland
profile
3 months
Sumona followed Mai

Mai

Warsaw, Poland
profile
3 months
Sumona followed Elina

Elina

Kraków, Poland
profile
4 months
Sumona accepted a meal request from Anna
Anna

Sumona
4 months
Sumona accepted a meal request from Grzegorz
Grzegorz

Sumona
4 months
Sumona posted a shared meal in Kraków, Poland
40 PLN
Tue, 11 Apr @ 19:00
4 months
Sumona accepted a meal request from Anna
Anna

Sumona