Paolo
1+
  Wrocław, Poland   1 week ago

I am a musician, traveller, sommelier from Italy. My passion for food started when I was a kid and growing up my love for wine started and developed.

Languages spoken:
English
Italian
Polish
Meals
60 PLN
Paolo   Wrocław
Sun, 15 Dec @ 14:00
3 reviews
40 PLN
Paolo   Wrocław
Sun, 15 Dec @ 17:00
3 reviews
60 PLN
Paolo   Wrocław
Mon, 16 Dec @ 14:00
3 reviews
40 PLN
Paolo   Wrocław
Mon, 16 Dec @ 17:00
3 reviews
40 PLN
Paolo   Wrocław
Tue, 17 Dec @ 17:00
3 reviews
60 PLN
Paolo   Wrocław
Sun, 22 Dec @ 14:00
3 reviews
40 PLN
Paolo   Wrocław
Sun, 22 Dec @ 17:00
3 reviews
60 PLN
Paolo   Wrocław
Mon, 23 Dec @ 14:00
3 reviews
60 PLN
Paolo   Wrocław
Sun, 29 Dec @ 14:00
3 reviews
60 PLN
Paolo   Wrocław
Mon, 30 Dec @ 14:00
3 reviews
60 PLN
Paolo   Wrocław
Sun, 12 Jan @ 14:00
3 reviews
40 PLN
Paolo   Wrocław
Sun, 12 Jan @ 17:00
3 reviews
60 PLN
Paolo   Wrocław
Mon, 13 Jan @ 14:00
3 reviews
40 PLN
Paolo   Wrocław
Mon, 13 Jan @ 17:00
3 reviews
40 PLN
Paolo   Wrocław
Tue, 14 Jan @ 17:00
3 reviews
40 PLN
Paolo   Wrocław
Sun, 19 Jan @ 17:00
3 reviews
120 PLN
Paolo   Wrocław
Request a date @ 19:00
3 reviews
60 PLN
Paolo   Wrocław
Request a date @ 19:00
3 reviews
40 PLN
Paolo   Wrocław
Request a date @ 19:00
3 reviews
60 PLN
Paolo   Wrocław
Request a date @ 14:00
3 reviews
40 PLN
Paolo   Wrocław
Request a date @ 17:00
3 reviews
Photos
Activity
2 weeks
Paolo posted a shared meal in Wrocław
40 PLN
2 weeks
Paolo posted a shared meal in Wrocław
60 PLN
2 weeks
Małgorzata booked a meal with Paolo in Wrocław
60 PLN
Tue, 26 Nov @ 19:00
3 reviews
Who's going?
2 weeks
Paolo accepted a meal request from Małgorzata
Małgorzata

Paolo
2 weeks
Małgorzata requested a meal with Paolo
Małgorzata

Paolo
4 months
Jim requested a meal with Paolo
Jim

Paolo
4 months
kimberly booked a meal with Paolo in Wrocław
40 PLN
Fri, 30 Aug @ 19:00
3 reviews
4 months
kimberly requested a meal with Paolo
kimberly

Paolo
4 months
Paolo accepted a meal request from kimberly
kimberly

Paolo
4 months
kimberly requested a meal with Paolo
kimberly

Paolo
12 months
Paolo followed Jamie

Jamie

Osowa Sien, Poland
profile
1 year
Paolo posted a shared meal in Wrocław
40 PLN
1 year
Paolo accepted a meal request from Luigi
Luigi

Paolo
1 year
Luigi requested a meal with Paolo
Luigi

Paolo
1 year
Paolo followed Marta

Marta

Kraków, Poland
profile
1 year
Paolo became a cook in Wrocław

Paolo

Wrocław, Poland
profile
1 year
Paolo joined Eataway in Wrocław

Wrocław Poland

186   28